Final Score

Congratulations to the Boys High School Recreation OCR team.  Everyone worked very hard to complete their undefeated season with a blowout championship game. Bill Lane led in scoring with 25 points, and received the league’s coveted MVP award. Michale Bannister followed with 13 and received the league’s Sportsmanship award. A fantastic accomplishment, for such a thoughtful team player.  Other high scorer was Alec Delvalle with 10.

Although those were the high scorers for this game each player had individual high scoring games. Josh Carney, Tyler Dewsnap, Spencer Griggs, Evan Pugliese, and Grant Michallyszyn. We were extremely lucky to have a great team this year! All players had a drive that allowed them to support each other to the ultimate victory. Great Job guys!

Trophy Time!

Special thanks to :

Asst. Coach Robert McGrath


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.